What's New
This area does not yet contain any content.

WREC Board of Directors

The Wabash River Enhancement Corporation Board of Directors meets the last Thursday of odd months (January, March, May, July, September, and November).
The Board of Directors includes:

  • Tony Roswarski, Mayor, City of Lafayette, Board President (2005-present)
  • John Dennis, Mayor, City of West Lafayette, Board Treasurer (2008-present)
  • Tom Murtaugh, Tippecanoe County Commissioner Representative, Board Vice President (2007-present)
  • Sally Siegrist, Tippecanoe County Council Representative (2015-present)
  • Ken Sandel, Purdue University Office of the President Representative (2013-present)
  • Claudine Laufman, City of Lafayette Park and Recreation Board Representative (2015-present)
  • Jan Fawley, City of West Lafayette Park and Recreation Board Representative (2016-present)
  • John Gambs, Tippecanoe County Park and Recreation Board Representative (2005-present)
  • John Collier, Community Representative at Large (2005-present)
  • Jim Andrew, Community Representative at Large (2013-present)

Board of Directors and Executive Committee Meeting Minutes

2017 Minutes

2016 Minutes
2015 Minutes
2014 Minutes
2013 Minutes
2012 Minutes
2011 Minutes
2010 Minutes
2009 Minutes
2008 Minutes
2007 Minutes
2006 Minutes
2005 Minutes
2004 Minutes